Mustangs announce roster for new season

The Invicta Mustangs have revealed their squad for the NIHL South Division 2 campaign – a season that will see them appear 20 times in the league’s second tier.

The Mustangs will comprise of 16 regulars as well as a number of under 18s who will step up to gain experience in the NIHL.

Invicta Mustangs

  • Matt Daubney (NM)
  • Matt Passmore (NM)
  • Charlie Schofield (D)
  • Danny Terry (D)
  • Michael Stokes (D)
  • Damien Theuveny (D)
  • Tyron (D)
  • Richard Smith (F)
  • Kwame Holt (F)
  • Jake Luton (F)
  • Brad Gutridge (F)
  • Tom Mallett (F)
  • Liam Watson (F)
  • Brad Slade (F)
  • Aaron Ferris (F)
  • Dan Clayton (F)

Under 18s to step up

  • Jucci (NM)
  • Joao Mendoca (NM)
  • Stewart Manser (D)
  • Michael Oliver (D)
  • Lucy Gruber (F)
  • Will Pain (F)

Our Partners