Standings 19/20

Here are the latest standings of all competitions in which the Invicta Dynamos are competing in 2019/20. Tables can be sorted by clicking the headers at the top of each column.

NIHL South Division 1

Bracknell Hornets201010997841322
Cardiff Fire202001855131-764
Chelmsford Chieftains181303295554029
Invicta Dynamos1870297490-1616
Junior Raiders2080012101111-1016
Milton Keynes Thunder160001625110-850
Oxford City Stars19810108290-818
Slough Jets18831683701323
Solent Devils171232091464532
Streatham IHC1615001107238430

HOW IT WORKS: Teams will play each other four times on a two at home and two away basis for a total of 36 league fixtures. The team finishing in first place after 36 games will be crowned NIHL South Division 1 champions 2019/20.

NIHL Southern Cup

Haringey Huskies41003929-202
Invicta Dynamos410031820-22
Streatham IHC44000286228

HOW IT WORKS: Teams will play each other twice on a one at home and one away basis for a total of 4 round robin fixtures. The top two placed teams in the group will then progress to a two legged final also played on a one at home and one away basis over the weekend of the 15th and 16th of February. The winner of the two legged final will be crowned NIHL Southern Cup Champions 2019/20.

NIHL Playoffs

The Playoffs take place at the end of the league season.

HOW IT WORKS: The top eight sides in the NIHL South Division 1 after all league games have been completed will progress to the playoffs. Beginning on the weekend of the 4th and 5th of April, the eight sides will then faceoff in two legged quarterfinals with matchups determined by league position as follows – 1st v 8th, 2nd v 7th, 3rd v 6th, 4th v 5th. The four remaining teams will progress to a new finals weekend to be held on 11th and 12th April. The venue is still to be confirmed.

Our Partners