Standings 2018/19

Here are the latest standings of all competitions in which the Invicta Dynamos are competing in 2018/19. Tables can be sorted by clicking the headers at the top of each column.

NIHL South Division 1

Basingstoke Bison2200010554
Bracknell Bees760012415912
Invicta Dynamos60006833-250
London Raiders83104342598
Milton Keynes Thunder50014423-191
Peterborough Phantoms210105413
Streatham IHC63102231588
Swindon Wildcats22000120124

HOW IT WORKS: Teams will play each other four times on a two at home and two away basis. After 28 league fixtures all eight sides will progress to the NIHL Southern Playoffs.

Our Partners