Standings 2017/18

Here are the latest standings of all competitions in which the Invicta Dynamos are competing in 2017/18. Tables can be sorted by clicking the headers at the top of each column.

NIHL South Division 1

Basingstoke Bison4300118996
Bracknell Bees6500137142310
Cardiff Fire900091076-660
Invicta Dynamos812052028-86
London Raiders420022123-24
Milton Keynes Thunder930243034-48
Peterborough Phantoms7700049103914
Streatham IHC720052027-74
Swindon Wildcats6411029131611

HOW IT WORKS: Teams will play each other four times on a two at home and two away basis for a total of 32 league fixtures. The team placed first after 32 games will be crowned the NIHL Southern Champions 2017/18. There will be no relegation from the division. The top eight sides will progress to the NIHL Playoffs.


The Invicta Dynamos have been drawn in Group C of the NIHL Cup.

Group A

Billingham Stars500051121-100
Blackburn Hawks43001171526
Solway Sharks54001231588

Group B

Peterborough Phantoms21001141222
Hull Pirates320011718-14
Sheffield Steeldogs1000145-10

Group C

Invicta Dynamos20002516-110
Streatham IHC3210012846
London Raiders52012241775

Group D

Telford Tigers320018714
Basingstoke Bison611041422-84
Swindon Wildcats220009364
Bracknell Bees3101110913

HOW IT WORKS: Teams will play opponents in their group four times on a two at home and two away basis for a total of 8 cup group fixtures (12 in Group D). The top two placed sides will then progress to the NIHL Cup quarter-finals.

Our Partners